Contact Person

Ralf Meiworm

Managing Director

E-Mail: r.meiworm@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788574
Language: German, English

Dainius Volskis

Deputy Managing Director

E-Mail: d.volskis@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788575
Language: Lithuanian, German, English, Russian

Renatas Akunevicius

Master Punching Shop

E-Mail: r.akunevicius@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788590
Language: Lithuanian, Russian

Robertas Baltusevicius

Area Manager Tool Maintenance

E-Mail: r.baltusevicius@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788593
Language: Lithuanian, Russian, Polish

Gintaras Petkevicius

Area Manager Welding Shop

E-Mail: g.petevicius@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788595
Language: Lithuanian, Russian

Algirdas Gedminas

Head of Machine Maintenance

E-Mail: a.gedminas@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788591
Language: Lithuanian, English, Polish, Russian

Markus Nitze

Quality Management Representative

E-Mail: m.nitze@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788572
Language: German, English

Evaldas Kuodaitis

Deputy Quality Management Representative, Operational quality assurance

E-Mail: e.kuodaitis@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788560
Language: Lithuanian, German, English, Russian

Inga Simoniene

Head of Production & Work Preparation

E-Mail: i.simoniene@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788577
Language: Lithuanian, German, English, Russian

Arnas Borkertas

Head of Toolmaking & Project Management

E-Mail: a.borkertas@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788579
Language: Lithuanian, German, English

Tautvydas Daugirdas

Deputy Head of Project Management

E-Mail: t.daugirdas@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788583
Language: Lithuanian, English

Liudmila Valinciene

Head of Sales

E-Mail: l.valinciene@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788561
Language: Lithuanian, German, English, Russian

Ausra Kleiziene

Head of Financial Accounting

E-Mail: a.kleiziene@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788567
Language: Lithuanian

Egle Vasiliauske

Head of personnel accounting

E-Mail: e.vasiliauske@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788565
Language: Lithuanian, English

Ausra Morkunaite

Delivery processing / customer logistics

E-Mail: a.morkunaite@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788563
Language: Lithuanian, German, English

Rasa Cicinskaite

Procurement / Supplier Logistics

E-Mail: r.cicinskaite@histeel.lt
Tel.: +370 37 788588
Language: Lithuanian, German, English, Russian,Poland